Steans Music Institute/ Piano and Strings Concert 4: 7/10/2011
23 August 2011
Mozart: Quartet for Strings no 22 in B flat major, K 589 (Prussian Quartet no 2) Play
Ensemble: Noga Quartet
I - Allegro Play
II - Larghetto Play
III - Menuetto: Moderato Play
IV - Allegro assai Play
Brahms: Trio for Piano and Strings no 2 in C major, Op. 87 Play
Artists: Kwan Yi (Piano); Josef Spacek (Violin); Jonathan Dormand (Cello)
I - Allegro Play
II - Andante con moto Play
III - Scherzo: Presto Play
IV - Finale: Allegro giocoso Play
Beethoven: Trio for Piano and Strings no 4 in B flat major, Op. 11 Play
Artists: Alon Goldstein (Piano); Emily Daggett Smith (Violin); Karen Ouzounian (Cello)
I - Allegro con brio Play
II - Adagio Play
III - Tema con variazoni: Allegretto - Allegro Play
Fauré: Quartet for Piano and Strings no 1 in C minor, Op. 15 Play
Artists: Rafael Skorka (Piano); Emily Daggett Smith (Violin); Adeliya Chamrina (Viola); Deborah Pae (Cello)
I - Allegro molto moderato Play
II - Scherzo: Allegro vivo Play
III - Adagio Play
IV - Allegro molto Play
<May 2020>

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Kwan Yi to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.

Websites and Mobile Apps Powered by InstantEncore